Suburban Collection Showplace: Michigan Exposition, Conference, and Banquet Center

contact us

Sales

Kate Barber
Sales Manager
248-513-3533
kateb@suburbanshowplace.com

Courtney Kubit
Catering Sales Manager
248-348-5600 Ext. 227
courtneyt@suburbanshowplace.com

Leah Rice
Event Coordinator
248-348-5600 Ext. 226
lrice@suburbanshowplace.com

Mary Jane Scott
Director of Sales
248-348-5600 Ext. 204
dos@suburbanshowplace.com

Krystin Searle
Event Coordinator
248-348-5600 x 225
ksearle@suburbanshowplace.com

Heather Taggart
Event Coordinator
248-348-5600 Ext 209
htaggart@suburbanshowplace.com

Suburban Collection Showplace

Andy Asaro
Building Maintenance Supervisor
248-348-5600 Ext. 212
aasaro@suburbanshowplace.com

Blair Bowman
President
248-348-5600 Ext. 211
bbowman@suburbanshowplace.com

Bob Bowman
Show Operations Manager
248-348-5600
bobbowman@suburbanshowplace.com

Nikita Cargins
PR & Mktg Coordinator-Show Information Director
248-348-5600 Ext 207
ncargins@suburbanshowplace.com

Terri Freytag
Director of Expo Services
248-348-5600 Ext. 205
tfreytag@suburbanshowplace.com

Jackie McMahon
Event Specialist
248-348-5600 Ext. 208
jmcmahon@suburbanshowplace.com

Maura Pat St. Pierre
Controller
248-348-5600 Ext. 203
mpsp@suburbanshowplace.com

Questions Regarding Our Website

Nikita Cargins
PR & Mktg Coordinator-Show Information Director
248-348-5600 Ext. 207
ncargins@suburbanshowplace.com

Boco Enterprises

Terri Freytag
Expo Event Sales Coordinator
248-348-5600 Ext. 205
tfreytag@suburbanshowplace.com

Dave Murphy
Electrician
248-348-5600


Artcraft Display

Art Craft Display 46350 Grand River Ave, Suite B
Novi, MI 48374

248-380-0843
(f) 248-380-0848
www.artcraftdisplay.com


Dave Beeman
Senior General Manager
248-380-0843 x217
dbeeman@artcraftdisplay.com

Doug Goin
General Manager
248-380-0843 Ext. 219
dougg@artcraftdisplay.com

Steve Karakula
Operation Manager
248-380-0843 Ext. 218
stevek@artcraftdisplay.com

Kim Marrow
Office Manager
248-380-0843 x 221
kmoynihan@artcraftdisplay.com

46100 Grand River, Novi, MI. 48374   |   ph :: 248 : 348 : 5600   |   fax :: 248 : 347 : 7720   |   sales@suburbanshowplace.com
©2014 Suburban Collection Showplace, Inc. All Rights Reserved.